ملف الشركة

تحسين الذات والالتزام الاجتماعي

نينغبو quanli الآلات العفن المشترك، المحدودة تأسست في 2005.which هو مؤسسة خاصة في صنع الصب الأدوات، بما في ذلك عملية تصميم وتطوير الأدوات، والأدوات جعل مع خدمة جيدة في هذه الصناعة العالية والجديدة التكنولوجيا الوطنية، المملوكة للشركة 49500M 2 والآن لديها 360 موظفا في عدد من company.The وتصميم وتصنيع الفنيين وصلت 75.36 منهم من المهندسين وسيطة أو كبار.
الشركة أساسا إنتاج الصب mold.die غلاف والسيارات والأدوات parts.the التي بما في ذلك كتلة المحرك، الاسطوانة وأجزائه، ودعم، والإطار الجانب مفصل، واللسان هوك لvehice.they السكك الحديدية وتستخدم على نطاق واسع على كل أنواع من مركز صنع cold.hot الأساسية، ومراكز صنع الأساسية، وآلات الصب والخطوط. الهواء ضغط خطوط الصب، وآلات قذيفة الأساسية، ويموت آلات الصب، والجاذبية يموت آلات الصب، وارتفاع انخفاض
ضغط يموت الصب machines.etc ... قطع غيار السيارات هي أساسا الصب غير الحديدية بما في ذلك السكن ضاغط وملحقاته، جديدة vehickes الطاقة الحركية تغطية وفي أسطوانات المحرك accessories.the وaccessories.Tooling والعديد من منتجات الألمنيوم الصب quanli الشركة حققت IS9001 وشهادات TS16949. كما حقق ISO14001، OHSASI8001 وشهادات التفويض نظام مراقبي الشرطة الدوليين.
الانضباط الذاتي وcommitmentwhich الاجتماعية الملهم الجميع من quanli.under العمل الدؤوب من quanli فاز people.successively "الجديد مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة" في الصين. العالية والجديدة التكنولوجيا المشاريع البحثية ومركز التنمية في مقاطعة تشجيانغ، وإنتاج متقطعة تحقيق الشركة الأنظف في تشجيانغ ونمو شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة فى ningbo.And سمعة طيبة غيرها من الصناعات العفن.

 

R فريق قوي وD

حصل مركز الأبحاث والتطوير الهندسي للشركة كمركز مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمحافظات للبحث والتطوير في عام 2014. ويضم المركز ما مجموعه 46 R & D الموظفين، وهو ما يمثل 13٪ من جميع الموظفين، بما في ذلك 3 من كبار المهندسين، و 15 مهندسين و 10 المهندسين مساعد.
يغطي المحافظات أبحاث التكنولوجيا الفائقة ومركز تطوير أكثر من 1360 M2، مع المعدات التقنية المتقدمة بقيمة تصل إلى 11 مليون يوان، والتي تشجع على التطوير المستمر لقوة البحث العلمي من المركز. وتمتلك الشركة أيضا مجموعة كاملة من R ناضجة ونظام إدارة D، بما في ذلك لوائح الإدارة لمشروع التطوير التقني، لوائح الإدارة لR & D المحاسبة الاستثمار والأنظمة الإدارية للR & D الموظفين تقييم الأداء، وائح إدارة أمن التكنولوجيا، والأنظمة الإدارية للمعدات اختبار، الخ وقد تلقت الشركة ما مجموعه 33 براءة اختراع وطنية، بما في ذلك 4 براءات الاختراع اختراع. وبدأ 20 ~ 30 منتجات جديدة وتطويرها في كل عام، وجميع المنتجات قد تم الصناعي بنجاح.

 

أعلى جودة الخدمة

61a04d7ff10


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شاحنة

Company Profile

Self improvement and social commitment

Ningbo quanli machinery mould co.,ltd was established in 2005.which is the special enterprise on the casting tooling making,including the process design,tooling development,tooling making with its good service of the national high and new technology industry,the company owned 49500M2 Now it has 360 employees in the company.the number of design and manufacture technicians has reached 75.36 of them are intermediate or senior engineers.
The company mainly produce the casting mold.die-casing and auto parts.the tooling which are including the engine block,cylinder head and its parts;the bolster,side frame knuckle,hook tongue for the railway vehice.they are widely used on all kinds of the cold.hot core making center,and core making centers,molding machines and lines. air compacting molding lines,shell core machines,die molding machines,gravity die casting machines,high of lower
Pressure die casting machines.etc…the auto parts are mainly the non-ferrous casting including the compressor housing and its accessories,new energy vehickes motor cover and its accessories.the engine cylinder and its accessories.Tooling and many aluminum casting products quanli company has achieved IS9001,TS16949 certificates. also achieved the ISO14001,OHSASI8001,ipms system authority certificates.
Self-discipline and social commitmentwhich inspiring Everyone of quanli.under the hardworking of quanli people.successively won the “new high-tech enterprise” in china; high and new technology enterprise research and development center in zhejiang province;intermittent achievement enterprise cleaner production in zhejiang and high-tech enterprises growth in ningbo.And other good reputations from the mold industries.

 

Strong R & D team

Engineering Research and Development Center of the company was awarded as the provincial high-tech enterprise research and development center in 2014. The center has a total of 46 R&D staff, accounting 13% of entire staff, including 3 senior engineers, 15 engineers and 10 assistant engineers.
Provincial high-tech enterprise research and development center covers more than 1360 m2, with the advanced technical equipment valued at up to RMB 11 million yuan, which promotes the continuous development of scientific research strength of center. The company also has a complete set of mature R & D management system, including the Management Regulations for Technical Development Project, Management Regulations for R&D Investment Accounting, Management Regulations for R&D Staff Performance Appraisal, Technology Security Management Regulations, Management Regulations for Testing Equipment, etc. The company has received a total of 33 national patents, including 4 invention patents; 20 ~ 30 new products are initiated and developed every year, and all the products have been successfully industrialized.

 

Top quality service

61a04d7ff10


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Truck