公司简介

自我完善和社会承诺

宁波市全力机械模具有限公司成立于2005.which是在铸造模具制造的特殊的企业,包括工艺设计,模具开发,工装以其良好的国家高新技术产业的服务制作,公司拥有49500M2现在,它拥有360名员工的设计和制造技术的company.the数量已经达到它们的75.36是中级或高级工程师。
公司主要生产铸造mold.die套管和经销商的大部分。工装其包括发动机缸体,缸盖及其部件;摇枕,侧架节,钩舌为铁路vehice.they上的所有被广泛用于种cold.hot制芯中心的,与制芯中心,成型机和线。 空气压缩成型线,壳芯机,模具成型机,重力压铸机,高的下
压铸machines.etc ...汽车零部件主要是有色金属铸件,包括压缩机壳体及其配件,新能源vehickes电机盖及其accessories.the发动机气缸及其accessories.Tooling和许多铝压铸产品全利公司取得IS9001,TS16949证书。 也实现了ISO14001,OHSASI8001,IPMS系统授权证书。
自律和社会commitmentwhich激励的quanli.under勤奋全立的people.successively在中国赢得了“新高新技术企业”每个人; 高新技术企业的研究和浙江省发展中心;浙江间歇成就企业清洁生产,并在从模具行业ningbo.And其他的好声誉的高科技企业成长。

 

强大的研发团队

公司的工程技术研究开发中心被评为2014年省级高新技术企业研究开发中心,该中心共拥有46研发人员,占全体员工的13%,其中高级工程师3人,工程师15和10助理工程师。
省级高新技术企业研究开发中心占地1360多平方米,价值高达人民币1100万元先进的技术设备,促进中心的科研实力不断发展。 该公司还拥有一整套成熟的研发管理体系,包括管理条例的技术开发项目,对R&D投资会计管理条例,管理办法对R&D人员绩效考核,技术安全管理条例,对测试设备管理条例,等。公司已经获得共33项国家专利,其中4项发明专利; 20〜30款新产品发起和发展,每年,和所有的产品已成功产业化。

 

高品质的服务

61a04d7ff10


立即询问
  • *验证码: 请选择 Key

Company Profile

Self improvement and social commitment

Ningbo quanli machinery mould co.,ltd was established in 2005.which is the special enterprise on the casting tooling making,including the process design,tooling development,tooling making with its good service of the national high and new technology industry,the company owned 49500M2 Now it has 360 employees in the company.the number of design and manufacture technicians has reached 75.36 of them are intermediate or senior engineers.
The company mainly produce the casting mold.die-casing and auto parts.the tooling which are including the engine block,cylinder head and its parts;the bolster,side frame knuckle,hook tongue for the railway vehice.they are widely used on all kinds of the cold.hot core making center,and core making centers,molding machines and lines. air compacting molding lines,shell core machines,die molding machines,gravity die casting machines,high of lower
Pressure die casting machines.etc…the auto parts are mainly the non-ferrous casting including the compressor housing and its accessories,new energy vehickes motor cover and its accessories.the engine cylinder and its accessories.Tooling and many aluminum casting products quanli company has achieved IS9001,TS16949 certificates. also achieved the ISO14001,OHSASI8001,ipms system authority certificates.
Self-discipline and social commitmentwhich inspiring Everyone of quanli.under the hardworking of quanli people.successively won the “new high-tech enterprise” in china; high and new technology enterprise research and development center in zhejiang province;intermittent achievement enterprise cleaner production in zhejiang and high-tech enterprises growth in ningbo.And other good reputations from the mold industries.

 

Strong R & D team

Engineering Research and Development Center of the company was awarded as the provincial high-tech enterprise research and development center in 2014. The center has a total of 46 R&D staff, accounting 13% of entire staff, including 3 senior engineers, 15 engineers and 10 assistant engineers.
Provincial high-tech enterprise research and development center covers more than 1360 m2, with the advanced technical equipment valued at up to RMB 11 million yuan, which promotes the continuous development of scientific research strength of center. The company also has a complete set of mature R & D management system, including the Management Regulations for Technical Development Project, Management Regulations for R&D Investment Accounting, Management Regulations for R&D Staff Performance Appraisal, Technology Security Management Regulations, Management Regulations for Testing Equipment, etc. The company has received a total of 33 national patents, including 4 invention patents; 20 ~ 30 new products are initiated and developed every year, and all the products have been successfully industrialized.

 

Top quality service

61a04d7ff10


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Truck